Find Trainings

The following organizations have certified person-centered trainers and regularly host trainings that are open to the public. Please contact these agencies directly to find out about upcoming scheduled trainings. 

Denver Metro

Developmental Disabilities Resource Center

11177 W. 8th Ave

Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact: Rick Granquist  Rick.Granquist@ddrcco.com

303.462.6593

View Calendar of Upcoming Trainings

Rocky Mountain Human Services

9900 E. Iliff Ave.

Denver, CO 80231

Contact: Sarah Serrar   sserrar@rmhumanservices.org

(303) 636-5966

Northern Colorado

Envision

1050 37th St.

Evans, CO 80620

Contact: Tiffany Cron  tcron@envisionco.org

970-313-2604

Foothills Gateway, Inc.

301 Skyway Dr.

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Contact: Stacy Hill   stacyh@foothillsgateway.org

970.266.5385

Southern Colorado 

C.A.R.E., Inc.

1950 Aspen Cir.

Pueblo, CO 81006

Contact: Jenna Wolfe   jenna@careincresidential.com  or

Ellie Gibson   ellie@careincresidential.com

(719) 253-0095

Colorado Bluesky Enterprises, Inc.

115 W. 2nd St.

Pueblo, CO 81003

Contact: Sandra Montee sandramontee@coloradoblueskyenterprises.org

(719) 546-0572

Inspiration Field

612 Adams Ave.

La Junta, CO 81050

Contact: Kidron Backes   kbbackes@inspirationfield.org

(719) 384-8741 ext. 151

Colorado Springs

The Resource Exchange

6385 Corporate Drive, Suite 301

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Contact: Ryan Kuyper   rkuyper@tre.org

(719) 785-6469

Western Slope & Southwest Colorado 

Community Options, Inc.

336 S. 10th St. / P.O. Box 31

Montrose, CO 81402

Contact: Elaine Wood or Audrey Gauna

elainewood@communityoptionsinc.org

audreygauna@communityoptionsinc.org

(970) 249-1412

Community Connections, Inc.

281 Sawyer Dr. #200

Durango, CO 81303

Contact: Jeff Newman   jnewman@cci-colorado.org

(970) 259-2464

Online Training